Pray Peace.

With the New year just begun, here is the scond installment from Stillblissstudios.
This one is a Christian Album. Titles are;
In order-

  1. Day and Night
  2. Open up my eyes
  3. Lord’s Prayer
  4. Pre jam
  5. Jesus I trust in you
  6. Praise your name
  7. Higher
  8. Cold mountain
  9. Kailua Sunrise
    10 reach you
    11 see you again
    12 Got you
    13 never slip away
  10. Prayer Peace
  11. Morning light

This might not all fit on one album, so we are still in the works.
Keep tuned!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.