Lady Peacock in Kawasaki


Here we have Lady Peacock performing on the streets of Kawasaki.
She has been strategically placing herself onto the streets of Japan, since she has been recording her Mizukaze album since 2020-2022.

The list of the song titles are as follows:


  1. Water Is Love
  2. Up The Drunken hills We Go
  3. Yokohama Mama
  4. Friends Are Family You Choose
  5. Scary Harry
  6. Mizukaze
  7. Weller Man
  8. Digital Vamp

    Here is the itunes link.

12 thoughts on “Lady Peacock in Kawasaki”

  1. I was extremely pleased to discover this page. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new information on your web site.

  2. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info particularly the ultimate phase 🙂 I take care of such info much. I used to be seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.